Is it Better to Focus on Taking Listings or Wholesale Houses?

Listing Agent Or Investing Agent… 

If you are a Realtor®, you may be facing this question.  It comes up pretty often, and so I know that chances are… you may be asking yourself this very question!

If you are a listener to The Red Pill Investor Podcast, then you know that as a Realtor® who Invests, you have a lot of serious advantages.

Many times, these questions even come up in my coaching calls as you can see here.

Sometimes, I even get letters from listeners, with those same type of questions…

Hi Karl!

I’d like to start up coaching again in the next month or so, and I wanted to reach out to you first. I have a few deals that will close, and I promised myself to start coaching again when that happened. Are you still taking clients?

If so, my biggest question relates to your 1:1 coaching for the Investing Realtor®, vs strictly an investor. Do you have any thoughts on this? From a coaching perspective, is it better to focus on one instead of the other?

I know you spent years with the Mike Ferry organization so you may have a unique outlook on this since you’ve shifting to wholesaling in recent years.

Thanks for your time, and I hope you’re having a powerful sales day!!

agents who invest
The Red Pill Sales System Cuts Away The Non Essential!

Answers To Your Questions!

As this comes up quite frequently, I thought I might take a few minutes to address these simple questions!  I hope these answers will be of help to you!

Are you still taking clients?

Absolutely!  I am still taking clients for Executive One on One Coaching!

Is it better to focus on being a Realtor® or as a Wholesaling Investor?

Neither!  Focus your activities on locating motivated Sellers and Buyers.  As  a Realtor® who invests, you have many more options for the homeowner to choose from.  If they do not want to wholesale their home, then you can always go for a listing!

The key to The Red Pill Sales System is that you, as an agent, act as a principal to the transaction.  This allows you the flexibility to decide what is the best course of action for them!

I know you spent years with the Mike Ferry Organization so you may have a unique outlook on this since you’ve shifting to wholesaling in recent years…

Yes… I was coached by the Mike Ferry Organization for over 8 years.  I spent over $96,000 to get a world class education in the “Art of Sales”.  

When it comes to Residential Resale, there are few programs available today that are more demanding, and difficult than that program.  In the end, it made me a better Realtor® and Salesperson.

I did take those skills I learned from Mike Ferry, as well as Floyd Wickman and combine them with the skills in wholesaling real estate to create The Red Pill Sales System… the world’s only predictable, duplicatable, wholesale real estate system.

It was designed BY a Realtor®, for Realtors® who Invest, as well as the unlicensed wholesalers.

My Free Script Book is meant to strip away all the unnecessary dialogues that are redundant, and not useful in a wholesale application.

As a Realtor®, I’ve been shocked by the results that some of our licensed, as well as unlicensed One on One’s have had.

Your Focus…

agents who invest
The Red Pill Sales System… For Realtors® and Investors!

As a Realtor® who knows how difficult you have it as a Listing Agent, I can appreciate your position! What I tend to believe is that as a Realtor® who Invests, our focus should be on those who are the most motivated, as well as the most profitable!

Wholesale deals, while not always as plentiful as a potential listing for a trained agent, can provide leads, as well as other opportunities to find deals!

I hope this has been helpful to you… as I always appreciate your letters!

Have a Powerful Sales Day!  

One thought on “Is it Better to Focus on Taking Listings or Wholesale Houses?

Leave a Reply

